首页 | 联络我们 | 网站地图 | 翻译:
 
Abington Reldan Metals有限公司 骄傲地宣布, 我们经过美国绿色LEED认证的拥有最新 技术的工厂开始启用.
最小废料, 最大收益

Abington Reldan Metals 有限责任公司在贵金属提炼行业已超过三十年, 并且有着超过五十年的将客户的废料转化为可回收计量的资产的经验. 我们所回收的可销售资产来自于各类工厂废料, 镀金设备, 珠宝废料, 电子废料, 废料经销商, 牙科生产材料等等那些包含贵金属废料的资源.

我们的专门技术可处理市场上各种类型的材料, 并有着高效率的回收您贵金属价值的工序. 我公司服务周到的提炼厂经国际标准化组织14001认可, 保证遵照环境法规和章程.

部分我们回收的材料请见列表.

为什么和我们合作?

有着超过30年的提炼经验, Abington Reldan Metals 有能力在工厂内处理所有材料,这样能让我们不断监视和维护我们的工序, 以在最短的时间带给客户最大的利润. 这种有效的捡样, 恢复, 提炼工序的实施利于我们将客户的废料中的贵金属最大利润化.

我们服务的最佳部分是让您在以环保方式提炼的材料中既能获得金钱回报也能获得个人回报.

  • 我们积极听取客户的需求.
  • 我们的提炼厂可生产大小工厂需要的含量99.99以上的纯金 .
  • 我们可以最小环境损害提供最省成本的提炼.
  • 我们的工厂是美国少数的零污水排放提炼厂之一. 这意味着我们不会将完全经过处理的废水排放到下水道里.
  • 我们独特的分类, 分离和将废料升级到贵金属的能力, 令我们在行业中具有竞争优势, 并增加您最低的期待值.
  • 我们拥有最完善的物流运输部门, 可根据客户需要, 做各样安排将您的废料送至我工厂.


我们可接受什么样的材料?

任何使用贵金属为原材料的加工程序和产品最终产生工业废料.珠宝,电子,镀金废料,实验室材料和牙科产品是我们常处理的大量材料,但我们也回收其他各行业和工序的贵金属废料.如果您在我们的列表中找不到您的贵金属废料,请和我们联系,我们可提供您贵金属回收的方案.


和我们回收的四个原因:
  1. 您的底线:是的,提炼可有利润. 选择Abington Reldan Metals作为您提炼的伙伴, 您能从您含有贵金属的废料中获得最大利润.
  2. 您的世界:来自工厂废料,电子和其他废料中的毒性材料正日益变成我们生态体系的巨大负担.
  3. 您的生意:我们通过审计和查看您的废物流参与您的业务, 从而能帮您决定什么可提取以及最好的提炼方法, 以此来帮您获取您资产的最大值. 
  4. 您的贵金属资源:事实是贵金属的数量在我们的世界是有限的. 除非我们回收贵金属,否则未来的制造业将因为贵金属数量的减少而受影响. 


   
首页 | 贵金属公司 | 废金属回收 | 宾州电脑回收 | 回收贵金属 | 金属提炼服务 | 新泽西州金属废料价格 | 销售回收的贵金属 | 常用网址 | 联络我们 | 网站地图
版权2010年: Abington Reldan Metals

Home | Contact us | Sitemap | Translate:
 
Abington Reldan Metals, LLC is proud to announce the opening of our new State of The Art, Leed Certified facility.
Minimizing Waste. Maximizing Revenue.

Abington Reldan Metals, LLC has been refining for over 30 years with a combined experience of over 50 years turning our clients' waste into recoverable, quantifiable assets. The sellable assets we recover come from sources as varied as manufacturing scrap, plating facilities, jewelry scrap, electronic waste, scrap dealers, dental production materials, to name only a few resources of precious metals bearing scrap.

Our expertise addresses the different types of materials in the market place along with the most efficient process for recovery of your precious metals value. Our full service refinery is ISO 14001 certified, which ensures compliance with environmental laws and regulations.

See a list of some of the materials we recycle.

Why recycle with us?

Refining for over 30 years, at Abington Reldan Metals we have the capabilities to process all materials in house, on our premises, enabling us to constantly monitor and maintain our processes to bring clients the maximum payments possible with the shortest turnaround times. This level of efficiency implemented on the sampling, recovery and refining process helps us deliver the greatest possible payments for the precious metal in their waste.

The best part about our service is that you will receive both a monetary reward as well as a personal reward for recycling your material in an environmentally conscientious manner.

  • We are proactive in listening to the needs of our customers.
  • Our refinery produces 99.99 + fine gold which is used by manufacturers large and small.
  • We offer you cost effective recycling with the least amount of environmental impact.
  • Our refinery is a zero discharge refinery, one of the few in the country. This term describes the procedure of not sending our 'fully treated waste water' down the drain.
  • Our unique ability to sort, separate, and upgrade scrap to turn out precious metals gives us the competitive edge to compete for your business and add value to your bottom line.
  • Complete transportation department that will handle all your needs and make all necessary arrangements to get your scrap to us.


What materials do we accept?

Any manufacturing process or product involving precious metals used as raw materials ultimately leads to scrap materials in waste. Jewelry, electronics, plating waste, laboratory materials, and dental products make up the bulk of the materials we handle, but we also recover precious metals from a broad range of industries and processes. If you don't see your precious metal waste listed on this page, please contact us for a review of your precious metals recovery options.


Four Reasons Why You Should Recycle
  1. Your Bottom Line: Yes, recycling can be profitable. With Abington Reldan Metals as your partner in recycling, you can get the most for your precious metal bearing scrap.
  2. Your World: Toxic materials from manufacturing waste, electronics, and other scrap materials are becoming an increasingly large burden on our eco-system.
  3. Your Business: We get involved in your business, by doing an audit and looking at all your waste streams, so we can help determine what can be refined and the best methods for you to recycle and get the most value for your asset.
  4. Your Precious Metal Resources: Fact is there is a finite amount of precious metals in our world. Unless we recycle our precious metals, there will be an impact on future manufacturing as quantities continue to diminish.

   
Home | Precious Metals Company | Metal Waste Recycling | PA Computer Recycling | Recycle Precious Metals | Metal Refining Services | Scrap Metal Prices NJ | Recycle Precious Metals for Sale | Useful Links | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright 2010: Abington Reldan Metals