首页 | 联络我们 | 网站地图 | 翻译:
 
销售产品

我们也对公众销售珠宝商和铸工材料

黄金
我们的提炼厂生产99.99以上的纯金铸锭
最小订单1盎司纯金铸锭
订单少于5盎司的收取手续费
每盎司25美金手续费
请来电定价
白金
90/10白金或铱金
最小订单1盎司
订单少于5盎司的收取手续费
每盎司25美金手续费
请来电定价
白银
99.9的纯银铸锭
最小订单25盎司
订单少于100盎司的收取手续费
每盎司25美金手续费
请来电定价


我们还有金块/金币,银块/银币,铂块/铂币,钯块/钯币可售,例如南非福格林金币(Krugerand Gold coins), 加拿大枫叶金币(Maple Leaf Gold coins), 中国熊猫金币(Panda Gold coins),美国鹰扬金币(Gold American Eagles) 等等. 这些金币有1 盎司,1/2盎司,1/4盎司和1/10盎司规格可供。请
来电 或发 电子邮件 询问.存货和价格每天变动。

如果您所需的产品不在这里,请与我们联系供货和报价.请记住留下您的日间联络电话。 我们同时也购买您的金块! 如果您有从我公司购买的产品收据,我们将对您购买的产品以优惠的价格购回。 请提供您的DHL,联邦快递公司(FedEx)或UPS的帐号.这些是我们仅使用的运输公司,因此必须提供街道地址.邮箱地址不接受.



   
首页 | 贵金属公司 | 废金属回收 | 宾州电脑回收 | 回收贵金属 | 金属提炼服务 | 新泽西州金属废料价格 | 销售回收的贵金属 | 常用网址 | 联络我们 | 网站地图
版权2010年: Abington Reldan Metals

Home | Contact us | Sitemap | Translate:
 
Products for Sale

Jewelers and Casters Materials also available to the general public.

Gold
We produce 99.99 + fine gold casting grain at our refinery.
Minimum orders of 1 oz casting grain
Handling charge for orders less than 5
Troy ounces have a $ 25.00 handling fee.
Call for pricing.
Platinum
90/10 Platinum/Iridium
Minimum orders of 1 oz
Handling charge for orders less than 5
Troy ounces have a $ 25.00 handling fee.
Call for pricing.
Silver
99.9 Fine Silver Casting Grain
Minimum order 25 oz.
Handling charge for orders less than 100
Troy ounces have a $ 25.00 handling fee.


Bullion bars and coins in gold, silver, platinum, and palladium, such as Krugerands, Maple Leafs, Eagles, and Pandas to name a few.... These coins are available in 1 oz, 1/2 oz, 1/4 oz, and 1/10 oz sizes.
Call or email your requests. Inventory and pricing changes daily.

If you don't see the material mix here, contact us for availability and pricing. Always include your daytime phone number. We will buy your bullion too! If you have a receipt from an Abington Metals purchase you will be given special terms on the item you purchased from us. You can provide your account number for DHL Fed Ex or UPS. These are the only shipping companies we use therefore we must have a street address. P.O. Boxes will not work.


   
Home | Precious Metals Company | Metal Waste Recycling | PA Computer Recycling | Recycle Precious Metals | Metal Refining Services | Scrap Metal Prices NJ | Recycle Precious Metals for Sale | Useful Links | Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright 2010: Abington Reldan Metals